Friday, July 22, 2016

'Inside Tn' on Sunday to feature commission candidates, 1-hour show

This Sunday, we'll hosting a special one-hour edition of Inside Tennessee (WBIR 10News) that begins at 9 a.m.

The show will include candidates from the Knox County Commission district races. The election is Aug. 4.

All the candidates were invited but District 1 independent Tyrone LaMar Fine was a no-show:

District 1:
Michael Covington (R)
Evelyn Gill (D)

District 6:
Brad Anders (R)
Donna Lucas (D)

District 8:
Dave Wright (R)
Donald Wiser (I)

District 4:
Hugh Nystrom (R)
Marleen Kay Davis (D)

No comments: